Zachodniopomorski Uniwersytet Technologiczny w Szczecinie

Staff

  • prof. dr hab. inż. Zygmunt Meyer - Zygmunt.Meyer@zut.edu.pl - Head of Department
  • dr inż. Roman Bednarek - Roman.Bednarek@zut.edu.pl - lecturer
  • dr Leszek Kaszubowski - Leszek.Kaszubowski@zut.edu.pl - lecturer
  • dr inż. Tomasz Kozłowski - Tomasz.Kozlowski@zut.edu.pl - lecturer
  • dr inż. Andrzej Pozlewicz - Andrzej.Pozlewicz@zut.edu.pl - Vice Dean for Education and International Cooperation at Faculty of Civil Engineering and Architecture
  • dr Cyprian Seul - Cyprian. Seul@zut.edu.pl - lecturer
  • dr inż. Krzysztof Żarkiewicz - Krzysztof.Zarkiewicz@zut.edu.pl - lecturer
  • mgr inż. Magdalena Olszewska - Magdalena.Olszewska@zut.edu.pl - assistant
  • mgr inż. Monika Lipińska - Monika.Lipinska@zut.edu.pl - office worker